4th November 2023 12:30pm

Christchurch United football centre – 466 Yaldhurst Road, christchurch

CIFL 7-aside 2022 Champions: Team Anugrah

The CIFL end of year tournament is an end of season tradition that was started in 1988. Every season all teams in the competition are invited to compete at the event. Teams are divided into groups and play in a round robin format followed by knockouts. This year games are 7-a-side, 7 minute halves with no half-time break.

Please be aware that the grounds are AstroTurf and no metal, long studs or dirty boots are allowed.

For more info on the CIFL Sevens click the links below.

Field map:

CFAMAP2 (Large) (2)