2023 Champions

🏆 AC United clinches victory in this year’s epic competition with a thrilling 2-1 win over the Cherubz in the final!

The excitement didn’t stop there—Cherubz soared to triumph in a sensational 7-aside goal shootout against Team Anugrah! A massive shoutout to both teams for delivering unforgettable moments on the field!