MVP Nominees 2015

Congratulations to the following players who have been nominated as their team’s MVP for 2015:

  1. JaeWon Jung (Nampo IU)
  2. Thomas Denyer (Nga Toa Whakapono)
  3. Sylvester Muteswa (AC United 2)
  4. David Scott (Te Raranga)
  5. Richard Leonard (Chch North United)
  6. Jin Yang (One Way Jesus)
  7. Chris Walker (Ilam Cherubs)
  8. Carl Marsh (Ox-E-Gen)
  9. David Bryce (Vatican City Rovers)
  10. Elisha Nuttall (South City United)

These players are in the draw to win a Hanmer Springs Pamper Pack and the winner will be announced at the CIFL Sevens this Saturday!