CIFL Sevens at South Hagley Park

The CIFL Sevens are going ahead this Saturday morning at South Hagley Park. We have 11 teams competing for the title of CIFL Sevens Champion.

We will be playing on the Intermediate fields at South Hagley and the first games kick off at 8:30am. Mainland Football have generously provided us with plenty of grounds so almost all teams will be playing at the same time! We’re making some final changes to the draw and this will be posted Friday morning.

For now, here is a list of teams that will be competing this Saturday:

  • Bishopdale Rovers
  • Chch North United
  • GPC Wookiees
  • Ilam Cherubs
  • Nga Toa Whakapono
  • One Way Jesus
  • Ox-E-Gen
  • RCC ‘Pirates’
  • Sino United
  • South City United
  • Te Raranga