Show Posts in

Season delay

Out of concern for our community’s health amidst the COVID-19 pandemic, the start of the CIFL season has been postponed until 2 May.

2020 Registrations Open

Registrations for the 2020 season are now open. Please see our registrations page at for more info. The season is scheduled to kick off on the 18th of April.

2019 Champions

Huge congratulations to our 2019 champions BCFC! They managed to push out One Way Jesus on the final game and slip ahead victorious. One Way Jesus were not without their wins though and won the trophy for most goals and runners up in both the main league

2019 Team registrations

We’re back for the 35th year of the competition! Team registrations are now open until 2nd of April The season will be starting on the 13th of April Full info on registrations including an online registration form is here There is also a referee training course that mainland offer.

CIFL Sevens Draw

Pool A Pool B Illam Cherubz Northcity Te Raranga SINO United Bishopdale Rovers Nga Toa Whakapono Aradhana mandalii One Way Jesus AC United Round Pool Time Field Game Referee Team 1 Team 2 1 A 12:00 1 1 AC united Illam Cherubz SINO United 1 B 12:00

2017 champions

Huge congratulations to our 2017 DIV1 champions Bishopdale Rovers and our DIV2 champions One Way Jesus! AC United fought hard to try take away the DIV1 cup but fell short by one goal being defeated 3-2 In DIV2 Northcity Te Raranga didn’t quite bring enough and fell

July 22nd Cancellation

Hi all, Sadly we have another cancellation for the 22nd of July due to the council closing the grounds.

15th July cancellation

Game Cancellation: All games for 15th July have been cancelled due to wet grounds. Games will be rescheduled for the following week.

April 8 cancellation

CCC have closed all grounds this weekend meaning that all games on April 8 have been cancelled.